Album Purchase Page

All items on this page can be downloaded after purchase.  The downloads contain .wav files and the artwork for the front and rear covers as shown below.

In addition to the previews on this page, all songs can also be previewed from this page (opens in new window).

To order any item, please send an and include the title of the CD(s) and if you wish to download or receive a posted CD.



The Days Before HereAfter

  1. Rollin
  2. Jelly Roll [sample mp3]
  3. Little Jeannie
  4. Midnite Blue
  5. Delta Blues
  6. New York Blues
  7. Midnight Rain
  8. Unsung Heroes
  9. Jack and Jill
  10. Paradise Lost
  11. Rescue Me


Download £5.95
Posted CD: £9.95




In Your Head

  1. Run For Cover
  2. Where I Walk
  3. When The Four Winds Blow
  4. Watching The Rain
  5. Walk With Me
  6. Travelling Roadhouse Blues
  7. She
  8. Oh Love
  9. In Your Head [sample mp3]


    Download £5.95
    Posted CD: £9.95



Hyza Kite

  1. Independence [sample mp3]
  2. Lullaby
  3. Ocean
  4. Let It Shine
  5. Rdemption Song
  6. Isabella
  7. Brave New World
  8. Sweet Surpise
  9. The Avenue


    Download £5.95
    Posted CD: £9.95